Text Size
A A A
  • Slider 1
  • Slider 2
  • Slider3
  • Slider 4

Advocacy (QLD)

Amparo Advocacy - amparo.org.au
Gold Coast Advocacy - gca.org.au
Independent Advocacy Townsville - independentadvocacy.org.au
Mackay Advocacy - mackayadvocacy.com.au
People With Disability Australia (PWDA) - pwd.org.au
Queensland Advocacy - qai.org.au
Queensland Aged & Disability Advocacy - qada.org.au
Queensland Parents for People with a Disability       
Queenslanders with Disabilities (QDN) - qdn.org.au
Rights in Action, Cairns FNQ - rightsinaction.org
Speaking Up for You - sufy.org.au
Sunshine Coast Citizen Advocacy Program - citizenadvocacy.com

NDIS

National Disability Insurance Scheme  https://www.ndis.gov.au/

Other

Community Resource Unit (CRU) http://www.cru.org.au/
Anti-Discrimination Commission Queensland http://www.adcq.qld.gov.au/
Human Rights and Equal Opportunity Commission http://www.humanrights.gov.au/
Office of the Public Advocate http://www.justice.qld.gov.au/justice-services/guardianship/public-advocate
Carers Australia QLD http://carersqld.asn.au/
Beyond Blue https://www.beyondblue.org.au/
BUSHkids https://www.bushkids.org.au/

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website about services & goods provided by any other organisation does not imply a recommendation by Bravo.

Want to know more?

7 Alma St Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

DIRECT SUPPORT
Phone (07) 5482 5336

PLAN MANAGEMENT
(New direct number)
Phone (07) 5482 3899

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Upcoming Events

  • artstars.PNG
  • Community-connections.PNG
  • lantern-walk.PNG
  • MorningMelodies.jpeg
  • shout.PNG
  • SOTA.PNG
  • volunteer-week-thankyou.PNG